Email to set up an ad displayed here

Thursday, September 8, 2011

NFL Preseason Awards

Here are Danny's Preseason Picks for all of the Regular Season Award Winners

Rookie of the Year: Mark Ingram RB New Orleans Saints

Coordinator of the Year: Wade Phillips DC Houston Texans

Offensive Player of the Year: Matt Schaub QB Houston Texans

Defensive Player of the Year: DeMarcus Ware DE Dallas Cowboys

Head Coach of the Year: Gary Kubiak HC Houston Texans

Comeback Player of the Year: Ryan Grant RB Green Bay Packers

Most Valuable Player of the Year: Philip Rivers QB San Diego Chargers
Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

No comments:

Post a Comment